

Final Electoral Roll of Collegium of **PRINCIPALS** for the Election to the **SENATE** under Section 28 (2) (o) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016

Published on 25<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

## nhange frandis States and a NAAC According - 2011 'S' Grade (CGPA 2.62)

# SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

Final Electoral Roll of Collegium of Principals for the Elections to the SENATE Published on 25<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

#### Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur

1	Bhanje Bhimashankar Murgyappa, Santosh Bhimrao Patil Arts, Commerce and Science College, Mandrup, Tal. South Solapur, Dist. Solapur.	Μ
2	Choudhari Brihaspati Vishnupant, Vasundhara Kala Mahavidyalaya, Jule Solapur.	Μ
3	Mulkutkar Mohanlal Motilal, Brahmdedada Mane Institute of Technology, Belati, Solapur.	Μ
4	Patil Ravikant Yashwantrao, D. S. T. S. Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Solapur.	Μ
5	Pawar Suresh Kisanrao, Chatrapati Shivaji Night College of Arts and Commerce, Solapur.	Μ
6	Pujari Dinkar Dattu, Sangameshwar College, Solapur.	Μ

# Centre No. 2 :- D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

7	Chitte Gurushant Nilkhanth, Mauli Mahavidyalaya, Wadala, Tal. North Solapur, Dist. Solapur.	Μ
8	Salunkhe Dadasaheb Joti, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.	Μ
9	Kshirsagar Shrirang Baburao, D. P. B. Dayanand College of Education, Solapur.	Μ
10	Nawale Shankar Dattatray, N. B. Navale Sinhgad College of Engineering, Kegaon, Solapur.	Μ
11	Pandey Kirti Anilkumar, D. A. V. Velankar College of Commerce, Solapur.	F
12	Rao Uppuluri Mangapathi, D. G. B. Dayanand Law College, Solapur.	М
13	Ubale Vijaykumar Pandurang, D. B. F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.	М

# Centre No. 3 :- Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

14	Dalal Mahibub A. Majid, Solapur Social Association's Arts and Commerce College, Solapur.	Μ
15	Ganapur Shivakumar Suganna, Kasturbai College of Education, Solapur.	Μ
16	Halkude Shashikant Annarao, Walchand Institute of Technology, Solapur.	Μ
17	Koti Santosh Vijaykumar, Hirachand Nemchand College of Commerce, Solapur.	Μ
18	Manikshete Ajit Hirachand, Walchand College of Arts and Science, Solapur.	Μ
19	Shaikh Gulam Dastagir Abdul Gafur, U. E. S. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.	Μ
20	Shendage Rajendra Narayan, A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.	Μ
21	Wadwan Mahejbeen M. Aslam, Solapur Social Association's College of Education, Solapur.	F

## Centre No. 4 :- C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

22 Waghmode Ganapati Ramhari, M Matoshri Laxmibai Mhetre College of Education, Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

#### Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

23	Gore S. S. College of Education, Barshi.	Μ
24	M. Krushnamurthy, Shri Rajarshee Shahu Law College, Barshi.	Μ
25	Patil H. S., Shriman Bhausaheb Zadbuke College, Barshi.	Μ
26	Patil S. K., B. P. Sulakhe Commerce College, Barshi.	Μ
27	Thorat P. R., Shri Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi.	Μ

#### Centre No. 6 :- Sou. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Vairag, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur

28 Jawale Sopan Sambhaji, M
 Sou. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalaya,
 Vairag, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

## Centre No. 7 :- Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

Μ

29 DELETED

Shingade Anant Balu,
 Bharat Mahavidyalaya, Jeur (C. Rly.)
 Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

## Centre No. 8 :- Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur

- Bodhe Prashant Vidhyadhar, M
   Aushadnirmanshastra Mahavidyalaya,
   Akluj.
- 32 Deshmukh Aabasaheb Limbnathrao, M
   Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya,
   Akluj.
- Gangane Jyoti Ramesh,
   Sahakar Maharshi Shankarrao Mohite Patil Institute of Technology &
   Research, Shankarnagar, Akluj, Tal.
   Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.
- Padwal Sudhakar Limbraj, M
   Greenfingers College of Computer and
   Technology Shankarnagar- Akluj, Tal.
   Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

#### Centre No. 9 :- Shri. Sant Damaji Mahavidyalaya, Mangalwedha, Tal. Mangalwedha, Dist. Solapur.

Patil Ramrao Raghunathrao, M
 Madansinh Mohite-Patil Science
 Mahavidyalaya, Mangalwedha,
 Dist. Solapur.

Μ

Pawar Nivrutti Baburao,
 Shri Sant Damaji Mahavidyalaya,
 Mangalwedha. Dist. Solapur.

## Centre No. 10 :- Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

- 37 Suryawanshi Chandrakant Shripati, M
   Baburao Patil College of Arts and
   Science, Angar, Tal. Mohol,
   Dist. Solapur.
- 38 Tikate Dattatrya Subrao, M
   Deshbhakata Sambhajirao Garad
   Mahavidyalay, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist.
   Solapur.

## Centre No. 11 :- Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

- Ronge Panjabrao Tulshiram, M
   Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, Arts and
   Commerce College, Madha,
   Dist. Solapur.
- 40 Zende Sukhdeo Sitaram, M Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya, Madha.

## Centre No. 12 :- K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

Μ

41 Patil Raosaheb Ramchandra,
K. N. Bhise Arts and Commerce
College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist.
Solapur.

## Centre No. 13 :- Marutirao Harirao Mahadik College of Arts & Commerce, Modnimb, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

42	Kadam Mahendra Sudam, Vitthalrao Shinde Arts College, Tembhurni, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.	Μ
43	Shinde Dadasaheb Kundlik, Marutirao Harirao Mahadik Arts & Commerce College, Modnimb, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.	Μ

## Centre No. 14 :- Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

- 44 Jadhav Janardhan Gangaram, Μ Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur. 45 Karande Kailash Jagannath, Μ SKN Sinhgad College of Engg. Korti, Tal. Pandharpu, Dist. Solapur. F 46 Pandhare Vidyulata Dnyaneshwar, Uma Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya, (B.Ed.) Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur. 47 Paricharak Dattatraya Shamrao, Μ Uma Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur. 48 Patil Sanjay Pandurang, Μ Karmayogi Abhiyantriki Mahavidyalaya, Shelve, Pandharpur 49 Ronge Babruvahan Pandurang, Μ SVERI's College of Engineering, Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur. 50 Sarvade Nagesh Dattatry, Μ Shri Vitthal College of Education, Venunagar, Gursale, Tal. Pandharpur 51 Upase Ashok Nagappa, Μ Institute of Computer and Management Studies, Kasegaon,
  - Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

## Centre No. 15 :- Sameer Gandhi Kala Mahavidyalaya, Malshiras, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

Μ

52 Kolekar Chandrakant Bira,
 Sahakar Maharshi Shankarrao Mohite Patil Mahavidyalaya,
 Natepute, Tal. Malshiras,
 Dist. Solapur.

#### Centre No. 16 :- Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

53	Bhapkar D. S., Mahatma Phule College of Education, Sangola.	Μ
54	Ingole Krisnaji Jotiram, Sangola College, Sangola, Dist. Solapur.	Μ
55	Jundale Sahebrao Bhimrao, Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.	Μ
56	Patil Sajikrao Keshavrao, Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Education, Kamalapur, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.	М
57	Phule Bhimrao Ramchandra, Mandesh Mahavidyalaya, Junoni, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.	Μ